sew

The fabric of a good life  

Since its inception, „Zur Schwäbischen Jungfrau“ served as a supplier to the aristocracy and upper middle classes.

Around 60 years ago, the nearly 300-year-old business was taken over by Hanni Vanicek, whose open-minded, cosmopolitan and creative nature was quickly rewarded with international acclaim. Working with her successor Theodor Vanicek, her clients hail not just from Europe and the United States, but also Japan and the Middle East appreciate the company´s vast product range.

Linen and cotton tablecloths, in damask or plain, with lace, handwoven, embroidered, printed or painted by hand, for every occasion and available in all sizes. Bedding with matching bedspreads made from linen, cotton or silk, in damask or plain , hand-embroidered, printed or framed with Swiss Embroidery borders, in all sizes. Terry cloth articles in a variety of colors, plain or embroidered, with coordinated bathrobes, matched to the bed linens or made from wafflepiquée or terry cloth linen. Pillows and comforters filled with down, cashmere, camel hair or silk. Special anti-allergic covers and blankets made from wool or cashmere. Interior fabric furnishings for airplanes and yachts.

From table linens to the furnishing of yachts

An in-house studio, where special orders, made-to-measure products of high quality materials, embroidery or monograms are created to individual specifications, offers clients an experience of pure luxury.

On-site consultation is also a possibility , as requested by the Sultan of Pahang and the King of Malaysia which Schwäbische Jungfrau had the honor to provided full furnishing and decoration services.

sew
Hanni Vanicek Profilbild

Ms. Hanni Vanicek
Owner 

Tel: +4315355356

email: shop@zsj.at

Theodor Vanicek Profilbild

Mr. Theodor Vanicek
Owner Family
private customer support

phone: +4315355356
mobile: +4369919048918
email: tv@zsj.at

Lia-Marie Vanicek Profilbild

Mrs. Lia-Marie Vanicek
Owner Family
private customer support

mobile: +436603916113
email: lmv@zsj.at

Martina-Christina Lakos Profilbild

Mrs. Martina-Christina Lakos
Executive Assistent
marketing & press

mobile: +436601027902
email: mcl@zsj.at

For questions, please contact us:

CAPTCHA Image

sew

Der Stoff, aus dem die Träume sind

Über viele Jahrhunderte war die Schwäbische Jungfrau Lieferant der Aristokratie und des guten Bürgertums. Vor rund 60 Jahren wurde das fast 300 Jahre alte Geschäft „Zur Schwäbischen Jungfrau“ von Hanni Vanicek übernommen. Ihre Weltoffenheit und Kreativität wurden rasch mit internationalem Ansehen belohnt. Gemeinsam mit ihrem Nachfolger Theodor Vanicek arbeitet sie nicht nur für Kunden in Europa und Amerika, sondern auch in Japan und Mittleren Osten. Kunden aus nah und fern schätzen das große Sortiment:

Tischwäsche aus Leinen und Baumwolle in Damast oder uni sowie mit Spitze, handgewoben, bestickt, bedruckt oder auch handbemalt für jeden Anlass und in allen Größen. Bettwäsche mit abgestimmten Tagesdecken aus Leinen, Baumwolle und Seide in Damast oder uni, handgestickt, bedruckt oder mit Schweizer Stickereibordüren für alle Maße. Frotteewaren in vielen Farben uni und bestickt mit abgestimmten Bademänteln, auch zur Bettwäsche passend sowie Waffelpiquée und Leinenfrottee, Polster und Decken mit Füllungen wie Daunen, Kaschmir, Kamelhaar und Seide sowie Spezialdecken für Allergiker und Plaids aus Wolle und Kaschmir. Sowie Ausstattungen für Flugzeuge und Yachten.

Von der Tischdecke bis zur Yacht Ausstattung

Um den Kunden Luxus Pur anbieten zu können, ist dem Geschäft ein eigenes Atelier angegliedert. Dort werden individuelle Wünsche, Maßanfertigungen aus besonders hochwertigen Materialien sowie Stickereien und Monogramme nach eigenen Entwürfen verwirklicht.

Beratung kann auch vor Ort erfolgen, wie beim Sultan von Pahang und dem König von Malaysia, die die Schwäbische Jungfrau komplett ausgestattet hat.

 

 

sew
Hanni Vanicek Profilbild

KommR. Frau Hanni Vanicek
Eigentümer 

Tel: +43.1.53.55.35.6

Email: shop@zsj.at

Theodor Vanicek Profilbild

Herr Theodor Vanicek

Stammkundenbetreuung

Tel: +43.1.53.55.35.6
Mobil: +43.699.190.48.918
Email: tv@zsj.at

Lia-Marie Vanicek Profilbild

Frau Lia-Marie Vanicek

Stammkundenbetreuung

Mobil: +43.660.391.61.13
Email: lmv@zsj.at

Martina-Christina Lakos Profilbild

Frau Martina-Christina Lakos

Marketing & Presse

Mobil: +43.660.102.79.02
Email: mcl@zsj.at

Bei Fragen, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns:

CAPTCHA Image